top of page
Search

Relationship Advice from Dave 😆

Dave is a happily married man, like a second dad. He has won many tournaments fishing. He gave me advice about how to snatch me a man. I laughed so hard and his wife’s expressions were so funny. I think what sparked the conversation was our fishing trip tomorrow, my first tournament.


Tons of laughs. He told me to just help a man get his boat in the water and make the bold statement of, “I love to fish and haven’t had a chance to on a boat in a while.” To give off the idea I know my ”fishing info”


Never thought about making that kind of move. I’ve always been the one to let men do the chasing. I didn’t even tell them I was looking for someone. They know I have had bad luck. Crappy guys but I enjoy the single life. If someone comes along one day, we shall see. A man is the last thing on my mind.


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page