top of page
Search

My Baby Sister Graduated Second Grade

May 7, 2020, my baby sister graduated second grade. She video chatted me to tell me of the great news. I wasn’t sure graduating would be possible because of the pandemic we are in. I’m so proud of her. I have been all over the place with two manuscripts for two books I’m taking on. I’ve been uploading videos to my YouTube channel. I’ll be fishing my first tournament on Mother’s Day and soon I get to see my baby boy.

Trying to stay busy. I want to finish my college degree at some point. I haven't done any of my belly dance or yoga workouts and I miss it. Trying to figure out my life. Turning 32 is coming up fast. Feeling old. This pandemic doesn’t help and I can’t wait for a new president. I’m ready for the USA to be in better shape.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page