top of page
Search

Day Two of Fishing

May 3, 2020



I got sunburnt bad and it’s starting to itch. Legs are sore from all the exercise but it was much needed. This fishing trip was with my second family and they took me to a hidden gem. Breathtaking views and I could stay out there all day. I know where I will be fishing and unwinding. We decided to film this trip and it was worth it. That video will be uploaded to my YouTube channel as well.


It was weird how I was puking at the idea of love and relationships yesterday but today I was thinking that would be a perfect date spot. To have one on one time with someone you care about and could talk to for hours. Off a beaten path and secluded. Peaceful with only the sounds of nature or my chatter box. 😂


It feels good to smile and laugh. To be out of the house.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page