top of page
Search

Coronavirus Isolation and Freedom to Get out with Family

May 2, 2020, my brother Tyler comes in from TN to get us together for some fun during this dark time with the virus. I figured out how to hook my line and actually put the worm on it. I haven’t went fishing since 2008 and people just hooked me up would reach me a pole. I took the initiative to do this on my own.


I got the line stuck in the tree multiple times, lost the pole in the water, broke a nail, got sunburned and we had plenty of laughs. It was a memorable day for sure. I’m glad I got to see my brother. Visits with him don’t happen frequently.


Family is everything. I’m uploading a video to YouTube about our adventure. Be sure to check that out if you want laughs. Stay safe during this pandemic. Value the people you have and cherish life.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page